Review of torque OBD ELM327 Scanner App for Android

Published on by kingbolen

I finally got around to get a cheap adapter OBD2 ELM327 Interface Bluetooth adapter MINI Viecar 2.0 full version http://torque-bhp.com/ couple playing. Bluetooth ELM327 is the latest version; torque software can be downloaded free from the App Store.





Just plug the scanner in my port OBD2 OBDII Astra VXR, torque paired to my HTC Desire and grabbed a few screens, can use with my phone but it is a 7 "tablet, just need to set an appropriate mounting kit . Tried on my car just now. Looks like there's loads of info can also view and sign, so a lot of experimenting to do.

I also use it on my Galaxy S2. It works very well as it should.
FYI, the couple for Android and Windows; if you have IOS device, you can use DashCommand site.

More ELM327 Scanner product, please check: http: //www.kingbolen.com/elm327-family

Published on Auto diagnostic tool

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post